Due to COVID-19 we have adjusted our office hours. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

95 total reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra K.
Submitted 11/18/21
I had a wonderful time at the office. The person who performed my teeth cleaning was very friendly and thorough and gave me advice about keeping my teeth and gums happy! It was the most pleasant experience I’ve had at the dentist. I’ll be back!
Natalie Ya M.
Submitted 11/11/21
The staff are always so nice and accommodating, I always feel welcome!
Kyland G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great views & great service
Eric S.
Submitted 09/30/21
The best time I’ve had at the dentist. I’ve been coming here for years and they always make me comfortable and welcome. You’ve found the best so forget the rest. Dr. Lieu and company are truly kind, wonderful, and professional.
Nala S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent Service. Extremely Professional Efficient Kind And Patient Dr. Helpful Staff. Made The Visit Very Special.
Mckenzie W.
Submitted 09/16/21
No cap. You can tell they really care about the quality of their work.
Christopher J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Clean and friendly environment with prompt and thorough service. Been going here for years and will continue.
Katherine S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Amazing staff and care
Megan W.
Submitted 08/19/21
thank you!
Laura F.
Submitted 08/13/21
As much as you may want to avoid going to the dentist, all the great folx at Beverly Grove Dentistry make it a pleasure
Maximilian J.
Submitted 07/29/21
As always, visit and service was quick and efficient, team treats you like an old friend, facilities are spotless, and overall great experience!
Alexa M.
Submitted 07/22/21
angels sent from Above ! So thankful for this easy experience & trust the practice 100%
Jamila J.
Submitted 07/22/21
I am one of those people who really dislikes going to the dentist, but no matter how much I dread it, I always walk out of Beverly Grove Dentistry with a smile on my face. They make you feel so comfortable and really care about your dental health and you as a person. They make you feel right at home.
Thiago F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always good!
Dominique H.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love Dr. Farzan. She’s so friendly and efficient. The entire staff are wonderful to be around and make you feel welcome and comfortable.
Steve Y.
Submitted 05/21/21
One of the best. All the staff here are amazing~
Krista R.
Submitted 05/18/21
The staff is kind and the cleanings are painless! Can’t ask for anything more in a dentist!
Atlanta K.
Submitted 05/06/21
The most pleasant a trip to the dentist could possibly be. The wonderful dentists/staff made me feel incredibly comfortable, and like there was no other morning appointment I would rather be at.
Jasmyne P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was nice and efficient as always!
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Loved my experience the staff is so friendly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian