4.98/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Phillip F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great
J Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always great, curious service.
Nanea F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Cleaning was quick and painless! Everything was explained very clearly, so I never felt I was in the dark.
Geneva H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was super friendly!
Olivia W.
Submitted 04/02/19
I love Beverly Grove Dentistry!
Catherine D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Gentle, professional and accurate!
Kyla B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had the best experience ever. Everyone from the front desk when you walk in to when you walk out you are very respected. They took care of all my needs and explained everything from being to end.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great team — comefortable experience with x-rays, cleaning and check up. So happy to have found a terrific dentist office close to home.
Tomek K.
Submitted 03/13/19
My teeth have never left and looked so good!
Cody B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great visit no complaints.
Abel T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Efficient, friendly and professional!
Joshua D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone was so nice
Andrew E.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent experience!
Tay M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and understanding. I came here because my last dentist told me I needed 12 fillings. After seeing the dentist here, not only did I not need a single filling but I was also shown some possible issues I could have in the future and some recommendations on how to fix it.
Valerie G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Love them, always!
Shirley A.
Submitted 02/05/19
Tiffany’s cleaning was painless. Thank you!!!
Scott H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Welcoming staff, relaxing environment and incredible care.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very nice with friendly staff and dentists! Best dentist visit I have ever experienced.
Erica S.
Submitted 01/25/19
The office and location are great, staff is really friendly, and Donna is an expert and true professional!
Erin W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional and friendly. Great work.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Location
Beverly Grove Dentistry
6200 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1109
Beverly Grove

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8114
Fax: 323-933-3268
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8114