Due to COVID-19 we have adjusted our office hours. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
My experience is very good I've been going to this practice location for broccoli 15 to 20 years
George Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Ben and Juan could not have been more professional, courteous and patient. After the initial intro with Dr Ben, I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
First time back at the dentist since the pandemic and met Dr. Pourmorady for the first time since he started and had a really great experience. I really appreciated their covid safety protocols, including masks and distanced speaking. I really appreciated how frank and supportive Dr. Pourmorady was in helping me identify jaw pain and remedies. Also, the new woman who did my cleaning did a phenomenal job, giving me one of the most comprehensive teeth cleanings I've ever had. On top of all of that, the views of Los Angeles, the Hollywood Sign and Griffith Observatory are an amazing added bonus when sitting in the chair.
Kyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone was extremely nice and informative.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
GOOD@
Ben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Friendly, professional and easy-going staff across the board, from check-in to the doctor himself. Nice clean office with a wonderful view of Beverly grove and surrounding areas right from the exam room helped me relax during my cleaning and consultation. Great place.
Lena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I've been coming here for over 5 years and am so blown away by consistent the level of service I've received every time I come in for an appt. I drive 45 mins from Marina Del Rey to come to this specific office vs finding one closer because of how wonderful the team is and quality they provide. It's hard to find a credible dentist you can trust with the knowledge, expertise, level of comfort, bedside manner, professionalism, no hidden agenda and safety we all hope and dream for from a dental office! Dr. Ben is an incredible Dr. who is so warm, welcoming, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable with his clients. He takes his time explaining the details to ensure his clients are crystal clear on how to best support our hygiene and have all of the information needed to make decisions while he makes you feel like you're the only client in the world. I learned a lot from Dr. Ben and am so happy he's here. The hygienists are consistently stellar with cleanings; they are so gentle, kind and friendly! My favorite hygienist is Audrey who is an absolute gem and I love going back to her each time. She is really educational and thorough in her cleanings and always remembers the details checking in on updates of work, love and life every time I go in. Our appt. always go by so quick and I love learning something new every time! The gentlemen that work in the front at reception are also very bright, professional and friendly. I appreciate their diligent follow ups and efforts to make everything as seamless as possible- which they do very well. Dental hygiene and maintenance is really important to me, I feel so happy to be in good hands here with this team. How lucky am I to have a dentist office that I actually enjoy going into and feel so supported by! I've recently heard horror stories of dentist offices from friends and am SO fortunate to be able to recommend Beverly Grove Dentistry to all of my friends and loved ones knowing they are in the best hands. Keep up the amazing work Dr. Ben, Audrey, Aaron & total team..you guys make a positive difference in our lives through what you do! As I say, "Life is short...SMILE while you still have teeth! :)" Thanks for making them shine bright xo!
Susan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
He is very nice and does a good job.
Tammie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Wonderful!
Kamran P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly service and dentist . Painless treatment , Love it
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Everything I’ve looked for in a dentist. Care and kindness
Athena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been coming to Beverly Grove Dentistry since 2014. They always make you feel right at home immediately when you walk in the door. The team is very professional in taking care of your teeth and providing dental care.
Julieanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I always feel calm and cared for when coming here.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly. Knowledgeable.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I've been going to Beverly Grove for about a decade now, and I have always gotten great care there. The hygienists are incredible - efficient but detail oriented. You leave with your teeth feeling incredibly clean and smooth. And always always, the staff has worked hard to get you in on time and out promptly - especially during the COVID era. They're incredibly efficient. My most recent trip I met the dentist who has taken over the practice, Dr. Ben. In true Beverly Grove fashion he was friendly and professional. He explained his process, the technique, just in case I had any discomfort. He did my routine cleaning and also explained to me where I could improve taking care of my teeth. I feel like I am getting the best preventative cleaning and care from Beverly Grove.
Joe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Very professional and courteous. Great and timely service.
Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I had a wonderful time at the office. The person who performed my teeth cleaning was very friendly and thorough and gave me advice about keeping my teeth and gums happy! It was the most pleasant experience I’ve had at the dentist. I’ll be back!
Natalie Ya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The staff are always so nice and accommodating, I always feel welcome!
Kyland G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great views & great service

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian