Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

70 total reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Carmel was great and front desk staff as well!
Jay A.
Submitted 06/08/20
It would be hard for me to be more pleased with any medical professional. This morning there was a glitch with the compressor in their building. Hence I had to come back 1.5 hours later. Dr. Lieu, Juan and all the staff at Beverly Grove Dentistry were so apologetic. Reality is they performed world glass perfectionist work on my mouth and it feels great this evening. Every time I come here I get perfect work done. I'm so glad I discovered this wonderful dentist several years ago. I remain a loyal patient.
Maggie H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Sarah and the rest of the staff were incredibly friendly and professional. Happy to have them as my new dental providers.
Michelle K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Its always nice to see the hygienist, Audrey! My teeth feel so clean.
Christie M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Always the best experience. The dentist was on time, did quick work and absolutely lovely to converse with. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with insurance, and even fit me in for an additional service on the spot. My teeth thank you!
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is delightful!
Shelley S.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’m new to the practice but am so impressed with their professionalism. I’ve already recommended them to a friend.
Andy S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great job!
Mary Danielle B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Friendly team of people!
Jesse E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great stuff
Ali S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a great experience with my hygienist Audrey! :)
TRACEY Y.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone was Very friendly and helpful.
Alexa V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff was very helpful and I was given a very thorough cleaning and checkup by dental nurse and dental doctor. They were knowledgeable and helpful.
Patrick F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly staff, and I’m always so pleased with the service.
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thorough cleaning by Audrey! She is calming and caring. Afterward, as always, Dr. Lieu came in to greet me and review my dental state. She is wonderful as well!
Matthew D.
Submitted 08/01/19
It was my first time visit here and I must say it was a great experience for a dental appointment. The staff was absolutely informative, gentle and knowledgeable. Had a amazing cleaning by Audrey and Dr.Lieu was so awesome.
Nicole J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Best dentist visit I have had!
Alexander M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always a great experience. Dr Lieu and her staff are very pleasant and my hygienist Audrey is #1.
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Beverly Grove is the best Dentistry I have encountered, and I have been to many. They are very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. Their facility is extremely nice, with panoramic views of the city, Netflix while having your teeth cleaned, and thoroughly modern and clean. I have never felt any pressure to purchase optional services or upsells. Dr. Lieu is very knowledgeable and I trust her opinion.
Naimah R.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have entrusted Beverly Grove Dentistry to tend to my dental needs for 3+years! I appreciate their focus on dental health education and prevention. Being a participant in advancing positive health outcomes encourages me to make better decisions about my overall health. Their caring staff and skilled dentists provide a 5 star experience and will exceed your expectations everytime! As long as I have teeth, you'll see me getting services from Beverly Grove Dentistry!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian