4.95/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sean P.
Submitted 11/02/18
I’ve been going to Beverly Grove for years, they’re always fantastic.
Naimah R.
Submitted 11/01/18
Not too many people say they enjoy their dental experience, but at Beverly Grove Dentistry you are guaranteed outstanding customer satisfaction and genuine concern for your comfort and well-being! I have been to different dental offices in SoCal, Dr. Nattiv and Dr. Lieu are the best dental dynamic duo steps from my residence! I appreciate their willingness to explain my care plan in detail and preventative measures to ensure the best oral health outcome. I will be going to this office for years to come. Thank you for maintaining my healthy smile!! See you in six months.
Kristina R.
Submitted 10/25/18
I just had the BEST dental cleaning ever at Beverly Grove. I don’t think I’ve never said that about a dentist’s office, and I doubt it’s said very often about many of them. But, Beverly Grove Dentistry is phenomenal! I had a cleaning with Tiffany today and she was wonderful and very accommodating, putting my comfort first. I was offered a warm neck pillow, safety goggles, and even Netflix to enjoy while I had my cleaning. People hate going to the dentist, but it’s actually an enjoyable experience at Beverly Grove. And I can’t say enough nice things about the staff. Thank you all SO much!
Alan S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent dentist; efficient office. I highly recommend.
Kasey D.
Submitted 10/03/18
The best Dentist visit I’ve ever had! The office is beautiful, the staff is so friendly, and Dr. Lieu is so professional while still making you feel so comfortable. Definitely recommending to others!
Philip Y.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff
Laura-Lynn F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Attentive and caring! I was nervous after not going to the dentist for a while, but I was put right at ease!
Kylie Z.
Submitted 02/19/18
Super flexible, friendly, and easy to talk to.
John W.
Submitted 07/18/17
Great!
Sss G.
Submitted 05/12/16
ffdfdf
Justin W.
Submitted 10/13/15
Great doctor!
Caitlen N.
Submitted 07/31/15
Wonderful!
Heather R.
Submitted 07/16/15
As pleasant as going-to-the-dentist can be :)
Victor N.
Submitted 07/14/15
So far it's the best dental office I've ever been to. Great staff and Dr. Lieu was very good, quick, and professional.
Carmela R.
Submitted 06/22/15
The dental hygenist is great! She makes sure you feel comfortable and is very gentle on the gums. They do not make you feel bad for having bad dental hygiene, but do stress the importance of flossing and regular visits.
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/18/15
Dr. Lieu was knowledgable, thorough, and very kind. I'm happy to know that my teeth are under great care. Not to mention, my smile looks gorgeous! :-D I would highly recommend Dr. Lieu to my friends and coworkers. Wonderful practice!
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/10/15
You and your staff are the best
Kal A.
Submitted 06/09/15
My experience at Dr. Donna's was by far an all-time favorite visit. Awesome staff. Awesome service!
Ann C.
Submitted 06/09/15
Great!!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Lieu and staff are solid gold, it's always a great pleasure to visit the office! Many thanks, Michael McClary

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Location
Beverly Grove Dentistry
6200 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1109
Beverly Grove

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8114
Fax: 323-933-3268
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8114