Due to COVID-19 we have adjusted our office hours. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antwane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Friendly Staff, everyone was so helpful and my smile is brighter than ever.
Xandria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always the best care and customer service from Dr. Ben and his team.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
As always, on time and professional. Very happy with this Dentist and team.
Sheila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Pourmorady and his staff are the best! They know what they’re doing but they are also just genuinely nice people. Juan is absolutely hilarious! Highly recommend.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
All good.
Damon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Enrique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Benjamin does amazing work and has a fantastic customer service. I highly recommend coming to Beverly Grove Dentistry to have your dental work done.
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Tong was the best hygienist I’ve ever had, hope to get her next time.
Hadijat-kubrat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
They really took care of my pearly whites. The deep cleaning is thorough and impeccable. Finally, i really how the doctor dental hygienist gave me proper assessment on my teeth issues.
Sonya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Omg! Where to start? I started coming here 2 years ago recommended by my son Enrique who has been coming here for about 10 years. I had just moved to LA and had to get a new dentist. I recall Juan from the beginning, he was so pleasant and sweet. If you fear the dentist, this is the place to bring your business. You won't be disappointed by the gentle, friendly and educated staff. They are truly all gems. See for yourself. Audrey is so gentle, sweet, funny and thorough when cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Ben is so amazing. I completely trust him. He's very honest and sincere. For anyone reading this: you really must have a cleaning a minimum of 2 times a year. Invest in yourself. The first thing I notice when I meet someone is their pearly whites. Yes "I speak the truth" Flosss and brush everyday! You don't want to be toothless in your old age. I'm Single and ready to mingle but you have to have a beautiful smile. Lol. Just kidding, but I'm serious about the smile. I promise you won't be disappointed in caring for your teeth here!!! They're stuck with me now ( :
Jeena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Finding a good dentist is a small miracle and I’ve just had a small miracle happen here. Everybody here is great: the doctor, the hygienist, the office staff. All of them!
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very professional and dedicated dental team here. Dental hygienist provided an excellent and through cleaning, and the dentist was very helpful at explaining potential treatment options.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Always very friendly and professional staff! Makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it could be!
Luis Jorge H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
He’s great Dr. And knows exactly what is he doing
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Every member of the Beverly Grove staff are pleasant and professional
Kourosh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The best
Madonna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I wasn’t planning to change dentists but the care I received was superb. I never felt he was “selling” me extra procedures that I didn’t need.
Remigius H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Clean and polished teeth!!
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great cleaning. Friendly staff. Very professional office.
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian