4.98/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

58 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alexa V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Staff was very helpful and I was given a very thorough cleaning and checkup by dental nurse and dental doctor. They were knowledgeable and helpful.
Patrick F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly staff, and I’m always so pleased with the service.
Catherine D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Thorough cleaning by Audrey! She is calming and caring. Afterward, as always, Dr. Lieu came in to greet me and review my dental state. She is wonderful as well!
Matthew D.
Submitted 08/01/19
It was my first time visit here and I must say it was a great experience for a dental appointment. The staff was absolutely informative, gentle and knowledgeable. Had a amazing cleaning by Audrey and Dr.Lieu was so awesome.
Nicole J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Best dentist visit I have had!
Alexander M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always a great experience. Dr Lieu and her staff are very pleasant and my hygienist Audrey is #1.
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Beverly Grove is the best Dentistry I have encountered, and I have been to many. They are very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. Their facility is extremely nice, with panoramic views of the city, Netflix while having your teeth cleaned, and thoroughly modern and clean. I have never felt any pressure to purchase optional services or upsells. Dr. Lieu is very knowledgeable and I trust her opinion.
Naimah R.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have entrusted Beverly Grove Dentistry to tend to my dental needs for 3+years! I appreciate their focus on dental health education and prevention. Being a participant in advancing positive health outcomes encourages me to make better decisions about my overall health. Their caring staff and skilled dentists provide a 5 star experience and will exceed your expectations everytime! As long as I have teeth, you'll see me getting services from Beverly Grove Dentistry!!
Molly L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I always have a great experience here. So much so that I now drive an hour to get here after we moved. Front desk staff, the dental hygienists and the dentists are always very friendly and helpful.
Mariel S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very thorough and helpful!
Jesse E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great!
Ravit S.
Submitted 06/14/19
So nice and very very professional!!!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Audrey was very sweet. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and was super gentle. It was surprisingly painless considering I hadn't been in a while. Dr. Sara was also wonderful. Thanks for a great experience!
Phillip F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great
J Kenneth R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always great, curious service.
Nanea F.
Submitted 04/16/19
Cleaning was quick and painless! Everything was explained very clearly, so I never felt I was in the dark.
Geneva H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was super friendly!
Olivia W.
Submitted 04/02/19
I love Beverly Grove Dentistry!
Catherine D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Gentle, professional and accurate!
Kyla B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had the best experience ever. Everyone from the front desk when you walk in to when you walk out you are very respected. They took care of all my needs and explained everything from being to end.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian
Location
Beverly Grove Dentistry
6200 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1109
Beverly Grove

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8114
Fax: 323-933-3268
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8114