Due to COVID-19 we have adjusted our office hours. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

78 total reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Atlanta K.
Submitted 05/06/21
The most pleasant a trip to the dentist could possibly be. The wonderful dentists/staff made me feel incredibly comfortable, and like there was no other morning appointment I would rather be at.
Jasmyne P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was nice and efficient as always!
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Loved my experience the staff is so friendly.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional, friendly and thorough. They alerted me to an issue previous dental care pros had overlooked for years. I look forward to these routine visits.
Abraham S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Doing a good job with all of the new restrictions! Just wish I didn’t have cavities
Colleen R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellent service, great team, I trust Beverly Grove Dentistry for all my dental and cosmetic dental needs!
David G.
Submitted 08/18/20
What a way to get back into the dentist chair. Not only ( and I have to say this) did I feel perfectly at ease because of safety precautions and cleanliness, but the level of care and personalism didn't suffer under COVID. I have always loved Dr. Lieu and everyone who works at Beverly Grove. I recommend my dentist all the time to people. It's not just the top notch care I get - it's the people who work there. Like small thing ( as a patient with your mouth open) you rely on your Dentist and Hygienist and Staff to be great conversationalists. It makes things go quicker. And they always have. It's personalized care where you feel welcome. I can't wait to get my teeth cleaned again.
John C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Hygienic measures were applied.
Adam F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Carmel was great and front desk staff as well!
Jay A.
Submitted 06/08/20
It would be hard for me to be more pleased with any medical professional. This morning there was a glitch with the compressor in their building. Hence I had to come back 1.5 hours later. Dr. Lieu, Juan and all the staff at Beverly Grove Dentistry were so apologetic. Reality is they performed world glass perfectionist work on my mouth and it feels great this evening. Every time I come here I get perfect work done. I'm so glad I discovered this wonderful dentist several years ago. I remain a loyal patient.
Maggie H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr Sarah and the rest of the staff were incredibly friendly and professional. Happy to have them as my new dental providers.
Michelle K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Its always nice to see the hygienist, Audrey! My teeth feel so clean.
Christie M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Always the best experience. The dentist was on time, did quick work and absolutely lovely to converse with. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with insurance, and even fit me in for an additional service on the spot. My teeth thank you!
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is delightful!
Shelley S.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’m new to the practice but am so impressed with their professionalism. I’ve already recommended them to a friend.
Andy S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great job!
Mary Danielle B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Friendly team of people!
Jesse E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great stuff
Ali S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always a great experience with my hygienist Audrey! :)
TRACEY Y.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone was Very friendly and helpful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian