Due to COVID-19 we have adjusted our office hours. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Beverly Grove Dentistry -  - Dentist

Beverly Grove Dentistry

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Beverly Grove Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Grove Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Everyone was extremely friendly and understanding. I came here because my last dentist told me I needed 12 fillings. After seeing the dentist here, not only did I not need a single filling but I was also shown some possible issues I could have in the future and some recommendations on how to fix it.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Love them, always!
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Tiffany’s cleaning was painless. Thank you!!!
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Welcoming staff, relaxing environment and incredible care.
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very nice with friendly staff and dentists! Best dentist visit I have ever experienced.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
The office and location are great, staff is really friendly, and Donna is an expert and true professional!
Erin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional and friendly. Great work.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Friendly staff/doctor and an efficient appointment!
Bernice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Great dental experience! Dr. Lieu is so thorough and precise, and her assistant, Juan, is an excellent addition to Dr. Lieu’s care
Marina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Has my first visit today and loved it! Doc Lieu and Juan are awesome!!
Sean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
I’ve been going to Beverly Grove for years, they’re always fantastic.
Naimah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Not too many people say they enjoy their dental experience, but at Beverly Grove Dentistry you are guaranteed outstanding customer satisfaction and genuine concern for your comfort and well-being! I have been to different dental offices in SoCal, Dr. Nattiv and Dr. Lieu are the best dental dynamic duo steps from my residence! I appreciate their willingness to explain my care plan in detail and preventative measures to ensure the best oral health outcome. I will be going to this office for years to come. Thank you for maintaining my healthy smile!! See you in six months.
Kristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
I just had the BEST dental cleaning ever at Beverly Grove. I don’t think I’ve never said that about a dentist’s office, and I doubt it’s said very often about many of them. But, Beverly Grove Dentistry is phenomenal! I had a cleaning with Tiffany today and she was wonderful and very accommodating, putting my comfort first. I was offered a warm neck pillow, safety goggles, and even Netflix to enjoy while I had my cleaning. People hate going to the dentist, but it’s actually an enjoyable experience at Beverly Grove. And I can’t say enough nice things about the staff. Thank you all SO much!
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Excellent dentist; efficient office. I highly recommend.
Kasey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
The best Dentist visit I’ve ever had! The office is beautiful, the staff is so friendly, and Dr. Lieu is so professional while still making you feel so comfortable. Definitely recommending to others!
Philip Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Great staff
Laura-Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/18
Attentive and caring! I was nervous after not going to the dentist for a while, but I was put right at ease!
Kylie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
Super flexible, friendly, and easy to talk to.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
Great!
Sss G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/16
ffdfdf

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We work with most PPO insurance policies to get your mouth as healthy as possible; therefore we are open to see all patients regardless of insurance benefits. We are in network with CIGNA, Delta Dental Premier, Guardian, and Connection. Please feel free to contact our office and our administrative team will work to answer any questions you may have.

Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA Health Plans
Guardian